Links

Museums

American Museum of Ceramic Art (AMOCA), Pomona, CA. www.amoca.org
Flagler Museum, Palm Beach, FL. www.flaglermuseum.us
Linnean Society of London, Piccadilly, London www.linnean.org
Chester Beatty Library, Dublin Castle, Ireland www.cbl.ie
Adachi Institute for Wood-block Prints, Tokyo www.adachi-hanga.com
National Museum of Ireland, Dublin www.museum.ie
MOA Foundation, Japan www.moainternational.or.jp
California Academy of Sciences, San Francisco www.calacademy.org
Sevres Porcelain Museum, Paris www.musee-ceramique-sevres.fr
New York Hall of Science www.nysci.org
Huntington Library & Gardens, Pasadena, CA. www.huntington.org
Ulster Museum, Botanic Gardens, Belfast www.nmni.com/um

Botanic Gardens

Lewis Ginter Botanic Garden, Richmond, VA. www.lewisginter.org
Santa Barbara Botanic Garden, CA. www.sbbg.org
Fota House & Arboretum, Cork, Ireland www.fotahouse.com
National Botanic Gardens, Glasnevin, Dublin www.botanicgardens.ie
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, England www.kew.org

Galleries

London Print Studio, Harrow Road, London www.londonprintstudio.org.uk
United Nations Headquarters, Geneva www.unog.ch
Reading University, U.K. www.reading.ac.uk
San Francisco Public Library, CA www.sfpl.org
Hugo Dixon Gallery & Gardens, Memphis, TN www.dixon.org
Triskel Arts Centre, Cork, Ireland www.triskelartscentre.ie
Meister Silber, Paradeplatz, Zurich www.meister-zurich.ch

Corporate Collections

Cork City Hall, Ireland www.cork-guide.ie
Sumitomo Corporation, Japan www.sumitomocorp.co.jp
Kildare Country Club, (K Club) Straffan, Ireland www.kclub.ie
GlaxoSmithKline Corporation www.gsk.com
British Aerospace www.baesystems.com
City Print Ltd., Cork, Ireland www.cityprint.ie
Irish Embassy, Tokyo, Japan www.dfa.ie
Harrods Department Store, London www.harrods.com
Cartier, 5th Avenue, New York www.cartier.com
Wildflower magazine, Lady Bird Johnson Foundation www.wildflower.org
Wexford Opera and Arts Festival, Ireland www.wexfordopera.com
California Native Plant Society, CA. www.cnps.org